Credentialing

Local Programme Details

Northland

Tony Gomez
Primary Mental Health and Addiction Team Leader
Mahitahi Hauora PHE
P: (09) 438 1015 or 027 216 5980
tony.gomez@mahitahihauora.co.nz

 

Bay of Plenty

Naomi Malcom
Primary Mental Health Programme Lead
Western Bay of Plenty Primary Health Organisation
P: (07) 571 7173
naomim@wboppho.org.nz 

 

Lakes

Jo Price
Clinical Nurse Director/ DAMHS
Mental Health & Addiction Services
Lakes District Health Board
027 531 7794
joanna.price@lakesdhb.govt.nz

 

Nelson

To be advised

 

Wairau

To be advised

 

Auckland

Lara Dowse
Programme Manager
Comprehensive Care
ldowse@comprehensivecare.co.nz                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

Hawkes Bay

Stephanie Van Waas
Clinical Nurse Educator
Hawkes Bay Mental Health and Addictions Group
Ph 027 216 1587
stephanie.vanwass@hbdhb.govt.nz

Marguerite Watt
Clinical Nurse Educator
Hawkes Bay Mental Health and Addictions Group
Ph 027 282 8775
marguerite.watt@hbdhb.govt.nz

Deb Fothergill
Programme Manager
Health Hawke’s Bay – Te Oranga o Te Matau-a-Māui 
Ph 027 871 5681
Deb.Fothergill@healthhb.co.nz

Tash Haronga
Health Programmes Co-ordinator, Mental Health
Health Hawke’s Bay – Te Oranga Hawke’s Bay
DDI: 06 871 5661
Tash.haronga@healthhb.co.nz

 

Wellington

Jocelyn Malcolm
Mental Health Service Manager
Tū Ora, Compass Health
027 432 5438
jocelyn.malcolm@tuora.org.nz

X
X