Credentialing

Local Programme Details

Northland

Maurein Betts
Mental Health and Addiction Leader
Mahitahi Hauora
Ph 09 438 1015
Maurein.betts@mahitahihauora.co.nz

 

Bay of Plenty

Sylvia Donaldson
Primary Mental Health Programme Co-ordinator
Western Bay of Plenty Primary Health Organisation
M: (027) 588 8262 | P: (07) 571 7160
sylviad@wboppho.org.nz 

 

Lakes

Jo Price
Clinical Nurse Director/ DAMHS
Mental Health & Addiction Services
Lakes District Health Board
027 531 7794
joanna.price@lakesdhb.govt.nz

 

Nelson

Jodi Roberts
Mental Health Manager
Nelson Bays Primary Health
035437823
Jodi.roberts@nbph.org.nz

 

Wairau

Katrina Flynn
PMHI Clinical Coordinator
Marlborough Community Health Hub
Marlborough Primary Health
03 520 6219 
KatrinaF@marlboroughpho.org.nz

 

Auckland

Jacqui Hampton
Programme Manager
Comprehensive Care
Ph  021811882       
jhampton@comprehensivecare.co.nz

 

Hawkes Bay

Karen Smiley
Clinical Nurse Educator
Mental Health and Addiction Services
Hawkes Bay District Health Board
Ph 027 295 9528
Karen.Smiley@hbdhb.govt.nz

Deb Fothergill
Programme Manager
Health Hawke’s Bay – Te Oranga o Te Matau-a-Māui 
Ph 027 871 5681
Deb.Fothergill@healthhb.co.nz

Tash Haronga
Health Programmes Co-ordinator, Mental Health
Health Hawke’s Bay – Te Oranga Hawke’s Bay
DDI: 06 871 5661
Tash.haronga@healthhb.co.nz

 

Wellington

Jocelyn Malcolm
Mental Health Service Manager
Tū Ora, Compass Health
027 432 5438
jocelyn.malcolm@tuora.org.nz

X